adèle

Studio and apartment for rent in Luc (Ayent).

warm

Refined, rustic atmosphere.

idyllic

Breathtaking views.

Previous
Next

our chalet

a cosy retreat in Luc (Ayent), in the heart of Valais

A charming guest house on the right bank of the Rhône at 1,000 metres in altitude, with a panorama overlooking the magnificent Valais Alps. High-quality materials, refurbished antiques, elegant furnishings and a warm atmosphere: your stay at the “Adèle” chalet is a memory you’ll treasure for years to come.

0
mins from Sion
0
mins from Anzère
0
mins from Crans-Montana

jean constantin

Jean

I also know :
🇫🇷 french — 🇩🇪 german — 🇮🇹 italian

owner and manager of the “Adèle” chalet

After completing an apprenticeship in the automobile sector, I worked at my father’s sports shop for around ten years before opening my own store, the CRAZY CORNER in Anzère. Alongside this, I also taught skiing and snowboarding at the Swiss Ski School.

A passionate craftsman

From a very young age, my hobby has been taking apart and rebuilding anything with an engine or wheels. Bikes, mopeds, motorbikes, tractors, vintage cars and modern classics – nothing could hold me back. Later on I built my first house, then my second. Then I renovated a former blacksmith’s forge. One day I saw a stable and barn for sale and I knew immediately that I had found my next renovation project. My idea was to convert it into a chalet primarily using reclaimed materials. After 35 years of intense work in the sports sector, I was keen to devote some time to a new project: everything was set for the adventure to begin. The name Adèle was chosen as a tribute to my grandmother.

Four years and thousands of hours later, the results are finally here to enjoy.

indoors

Welcome to the “Adèle” chalet, a space that combines authenticity, history and modernity. Nothing has been left to chance here: even the tiniest details have been studied and worked on in minute detail.

outdoors

The “Adèle” guesthouse is situated just 15 minutes from the ski pistes. There are a number of small shops nearby (baker’s, butcher’s, grocer’s, etc.) as well as café-restaurants and banks.

they talk about us

webcams

Pas de Maimbré

Anzère village

events in anzère

links

Close Menu

adèle

Studio und Wohnung in Luc (Ayent) zu vermieten.

warm

Rustikales und raffiniertes Ambiente.

idyllisch

Atemberaubendes Panorama.

Voriger
Nächster

unser Chalet

Ein behaglicher Rückzugsort in Luc (Ayent), im Herzen des Wallis

Der Charme eines Ferienhauses auf der rechten Seite des Rhonetals auf 1000 Meter Höhe, wo sich ein wunderbarer Blick auf die Walliser Alpen bietet. Edle Materialien, liebevoll hergerichtete alte Objekte, raffinierte Einrichtung und eine gemütliche Atmosphäre: An Ihren Aufenthalt im «Adèle» werden Sie immer wieder gerne zurückdenken.

0
Min. von Sitten
0
Min. von Anzère
0
Min. von Crans-Montana

jean constantin

Jean

Ich spreche auch :
🇬🇧 Englisch — 🇨🇭 Französisch — 🇮🇹 Italienisch

Besitzer und Verwalter des Chalets «Adèle»

Nach einer Lehre im Automobilbereich arbeitete ich rund zehn Jahre im Sportgeschäft meines Vaters, bevor ich in Anzère mein eigenes Geschäft – den CRAZY CORNER – eröffnete. Parallel dazu arbeitete ich als Ski- und Snowboardlehrer bei der Schweizer Skischule.

Passionierter Mechaniker und Heimwerker

Schon von klein auf habe ich es geliebt, alles was einen Motor oder Räder hat in Einzelteile zu zerlegen und wieder zusammenzubauen. Velos, Töfflis, Motorräder, Traktoren, Youngtimer, Oldtimer … nichts war vor mir sicher. Später baute ich mein erstes Haus, dann ein zweites, und renovierte eine alte Schmiede. Eines Tages sah ich eine Scheune mit Stall zum Verkauf und wusste sofort: Das wird mein nächstes Renovierungsobjekt. Meine Vision: das Gebäude in ein Chalet umbauen und dabei hauptsächlich alte Materialien wiederverwerten. Nach 35 Jahren intensiver Betätigung in der Sportwelt hatte ich grosse Lust, mich einem neuen Projekt zu widmen – das Abenteuer konnte also beginnen. Den Namen Adèle habe ich zu Ehren meiner Grossmutter gewählt.

Vier Jahre später ist die Vision Wirklichkeit geworden.

Innenraum

Willkommen im «Adèle», wo sich Authentizität, Geschichte und Moderne zu einem Ganzen vereinen. Hier wurde nichts dem Zufall überlassen, jedes kleinste Detail wurde sorgfältig überdacht und ausgearbeitet.

Umgebung

Das Ferienhaus «Adèle» liegt nur 15 Minuten von den Skipisten entfernt. In seiner Nähe befinden sich zahlreiche kleine Geschäfte (Bäckerei, Metzgerei, Lebensmittelgeschäft usw.), Cafés, Restaurants und Banken.

über uns

webcams

Pas de Maimbré

Anzère Dorfplatz

Ereignisse in Anzère

links

Menü schließen